Two little awards that make me happy..!!

Unfortunately, I cannot upload the pictures of the certificates using my old phone here.

I am not trying to showing off, but I am happy since (as a ‘new comer’) at least I have managed to get two little awards here!!

The first one is being The People Choice in Three Minute Thesis (3MT) Competition Heat 1 in my university (but I failed in the Final stage, haha! Well, my accent is still too Indonesian :p); and the second one is The Simpson Scholarship since I was selected as an outstanding ‘young’ operational researcher in a conference.

Again… I am happyy ^^….!!

I hope this can encourage other Indonesians to show their potential capability in international level!


7 thoughts on “Two little awards that make me happy..!!

Leave a Reply

