A Lovely Pic With Kids in Mie

Amazing moment
Amazing moment

I’ve got a nice gift from my Japanese friends: a lovely picture!

Last week, otosan and okasan (that’s how I called them) came to Yogyakarta, Indonesia. Unfortunately, I couldn’t accompany them since I had to go to Tanjung Priok and Tarakan for doing research. However, my sister could meet them and accompanied them in Yogyakarta. They gave me this picture: me and my sister with their granddaughter and friends, when we were in Mie Prefecture, Japan.
Ah..I wish I could go back there someday…..

Leave a Reply

