The Essence of Worship

Dear Me,

At the time I am writing this, I just try to reflect all my past, started from my childhood to today.
As an engineer, I accustomed to thinking in a cause and effect relationship. The approach believes that most events have closed loops or interdependencies each other. In other words, what I have got today is an exponential effect of what I did in ten to twenty years ago in accumulative terms. It means that, if I failed, this is because of my accumulative behavior.
What about social interaction? Yes, it is definitely affects our individual achievement as well as our social intelligence affects the quality of our social life. People will respect you if you respect them. However, sometimes, we have already respected some people but they don’t do it in viceversa. It means that you need to move on, do not stay too long to that kind of situation!
Worship, in my humble opinion, is far more than praying to God. It also includes improving self personality and providing benefits to people around us. If you have managed to do those things started from years ago, you would be able to live in a full satisfaction life.
Just cry, if you truly need it, to release your burden. Then, get up and move on soon to enhance your worship quality.
Oh okay, it’s enough I suppose.
Have a nice day!๐Ÿ™‚

-Me-

4 thoughts on “The Essence of Worship

    1. thank you๐Ÿ™‚..anyway, I have visited your blog as well. it’s nice! Hopefully, someday we can share our view in logistics and warehousing area๐Ÿ™‚

  1. yeah in the present is reflecting our past, but the important thing is what will we do in the future, because as human being we have 2 option, to move on or stay. Some people say in a rough way, “Shit happens, but life must goes on” so cheer up, just enjoy the life and don’t forget to smile because it’s one of the way to “provide benefit” or what I say to sharing a good deed… ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. prasss……many thanks for your great advice…! I can say nothing yet thank to God for having nice friends (including you) who remind me to do better things for living; as well as providing benefit to people. I hope you’ll always share your smile to your lovely family as well๐Ÿ™‚. Wish the best!!๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

